Greens/EFA Group elects bureau

This afternoon, the Greens/EFA Group elected the following members to make up its bureau:

Kira Marie Peter-Hansen, Treasurer and Vice-President Alice Bah Kuhnke, Vice-President Marie Toussaint, Vice-President Virginijus Sinkevičius, Vice-President Ignazio Marino, Vice-President Sergey Lagodinsky, Vice-President

Last Tuesday, **Diana Riba I Giner** was elected President of the European Free Alliance, and last Wednesday **Terry Reintke** and **Bas Eickhout** were elected Presidents of the Greens/EFA Group.

Recommended

Press release

Daina Le Lardic © European Union 2025 - Source : EP



Conference of Presidents in Copenhagen, today (3 June)...

03.06.2025

Press release

 ${\hbox{$\mathbb C$}}$ European Union 2015 - EP Louise WEISS building: ${\hbox{$\mathbb C$}}$ Architecture Studio



Huawei: Quote from MEP Daniel Freund

31.03.2025

Press release



Vote on new Commission passes, now is the time to work

27.11.2024

News

European Union



Plenary Flash 25 - 28 November 2024

22.11.2024

Responsible MEPs



Alice Kuhnke
Vice-President



Sergey Lagodinsky Vice-President



Ignazio Marino



Kira Peter-Hansen

Vice-President and Treasurer



Virginijus Sinkevicius Vice-President



Marie Toussaint

Vice-President

Contact person



Helena Hellstrom

Harassment Prevention and Response Officer

Please share

•<u>E-Mail</u>