#### en | de | fr

Press release | 12.06.2019

# Greens/EFA group positions elected

#### **New Greens/EFA Bureau**

We are pleased to announce that the Greens/EFA group in the European Parliament have elected the following positions:

Ska Keller, Co-President

Philippe Lamberts, Co-President

Alyn Smith, First Vice-President and EFA President

Bas Eickhout, Vice-President and Treasurer

Gwendoline Delbos Corfield, Vice-President

Alice Bah Kuhnke, Vice-President

Terry Reintke, Vice-President

Molly Scott Cato, Vice-President

Ernest Urtasun, Vice-President

The Greens/EFA group now consists of 75 MEPs, with the addition of Damian Boeselager from Volt. Yesterday, Alyn Smith was elected President of the European Free Alliance.

The full list of the Greens/EFA group MEPs can be viewed here: <a href="https://www.greens-efa.eu/en/article/news/newly-elected-greens-efa-meps/">https://www.greens-efa-meps/</a>

#### Recommended

## Press release



EUCO: EU Strategic Agenda needs to focus on climate ch...

17.04.2024

Event

GreensEFA



# Protecting the 2024 Elections: From Alarm to Action

06.03.2024

### News



# The EU-Chile Trade Agreement: A challenge to European ...

01.03.2024

### Video



Get Out The Vote!

26.02.2024



Alex Johnson

Press & Media Advisor EN (English language press)

## Please share

•<u>E-Mail</u>