en | de | fr
Press release |

Greens/EFA group positions elected

New Greens/EFA Bureau

We are pleased to announce that the Greens/EFA group in the European Parliament have elected the following positions:

Ska Keller, Co-President

Philippe Lamberts, Co-President

Alyn Smith, First Vice-President and EFA President

Bas Eickhout, Vice-President and Treasurer

Gwendoline Delbos Corfield, Vice-President

Alice Bah Kuhnke, Vice-President

Terry Reintke, Vice-President

Molly Scott Cato, Vice-President

Ernest Urtasun, Vice-President

The Greens/EFA group now consists of 75 MEPs, with the addition of Damian Boeselager from Volt. Yesterday, Alyn Smith was elected President of the European Free Alliance.

The full list of the Greens/EFA group MEPs can be viewed here: https://www.greens-efa.eu/en/article/news/newly-elected-greens-efa-meps/



Assembling Solar Panels


Press release

Sasha Popovic (CC BY-NC-ND 2.0)
Catalonia Protest

Acelerar el diálogo político sobre la cuestión catalan…

Press release

european court of justice ©katarina_dzurekova (CC BY 2.0)
european court of justic

Oriol Junqueras tiene derecho a ser miembro del Parlam…

Press release

womenonboards web

Nombramiento de tres altos cargos del Banco Central Eu…

Please share