en | de | fr
string(2) "78"
Press release |

Greens/EFA group positions elected

New Greens/EFA Bureau

We are pleased to announce that the Greens/EFA group in the European Parliament have elected the following positions:

Ska Keller, Co-President

Philippe Lamberts, Co-President

Alyn Smith, First Vice-President and EFA President

Bas Eickhout, Vice-President and Treasurer

Gwendoline Delbos Corfield, Vice-President

Alice Bah Kuhnke, Vice-President

Terry Reintke, Vice-President

Molly Scott Cato, Vice-President

Ernest Urtasun, Vice-President

The Greens/EFA group now consists of 75 MEPs, with the addition of Damian Boeselager from Volt. Yesterday, Alyn Smith was elected President of the European Free Alliance.

The full list of the Greens/EFA group MEPs can be viewed here: https://www.greens-efa.eu/en/article/news/newly-elected-greens-efa-meps/


Press release

Greens/EFA call for faster action on climate protectio…

Press release

©Photo European Parliament-ArchitectureStudio

EFA calls for more EU leadership against common challe…


European Union

Plenary Flash 13-16 September 2021


Photo European Union

Fit for 55 in light of IPCC report

Please share